Alexander's Testament, Q.C. Ruffus

Predicca has received from the king before he died his RING, as the symbol of his regency.
The Alexander's empire was divided among the diacochs in the following provinces (kingdoms)
  • Egypt and Africa
  • Syria and Phoenicia
  • Cilicia
  • Lycia, Pamphylia and Phrigia
  • Caria
  • Lydia
  • Phrigia minor and Hellespont
  • Cappadocia and Paphlagonia
  • Thracia
  • governors of India, Bactria and Sogdania will conserve their provinces
Send remarks or suggestions to: John J. Popovic 

Return to index.